Five Things

1. It’s was Mothering Day this past Sunday. I’ll be celebrating this holiday twice this year. #thankyaverymuch Andrew and I kept thinking we needed to call our moms back in the states.

IMG_1783

2. I’m Nichole, I have a Pinterest problem. I’ve turned into a recipe hunter. If I could get my hands on my Kitchen Aid Stand Mixer and some US Betty Crocker I’d show you what was up. And don’t get me started on holiday ideas. I’ve been bitten by the artsy fartsy bug.

StPatsDay
3. Downton Abbey has turned into a soap opera. Finally got my hands on Season 3. I wish I had a Carson.

downton

4. This weekend marks the start of F1 Season and England v Wales in 6 Nations Rugby. Top that with St Patrick’s day and I’m spent. #teamkimi

kimi

5. Justin Timberlake hosted SNL for the 5th time. There’s a damn good reason he’s been on there that many times. I might not care for some of his films, but he is a riot on the show. Since the UK net nanny prevents me from seeing a lot of the clips I had to whip out Macgyver and viola! My fave skit – Bring it on down to Veganville.

justin-timberlake-snl-video-thumb-635x359-222145

One comment


Leave a Reply

