Dating My Husband – Happy Valentine’s Day

Some say Valentine’s Day is a stupid holiday invented by Hallmark. It’s commercial, but it’s also a chance for you to make special time to spoil and fuss over someone you care about. Single, relationship, whatever, enjoy the holiday with friends or loved ones.

Get out there and love up on someone!

The plans I’ve been making keep getting sidetracked but I’m hopeful to pop some bubbly with the mans soon.

I attempted to create an uber cute Valentine with Rye, but it ended up looking like we squished Cupid. I did learn how to make homemade finger paint if anyone is interested. Pinterest 1, Me 0.

Anyways, this peanut stole my heart this Valentine’s.

IMG_1599

IMG_1586

IMG_1577

IMG_1222

IMG_1189

IMG_1188

IMG_1235

IMG_1229

To my Valentine of 10 years – thanks for the adventures. Looking forward to loads more, luvah!

IMG00089-20120107-1509

And to my Valentine’s across the pond, misses!
cant_be_with_you_comp_865

One comment


Leave a Reply

