On My Mind…

The box of U.S. goodies I received wasn’t as exciting as I thought it would be. But Roo’s elation over the awesomeness of Cinnamon Toast Crunch was worth the cost of shipping
From here to Christmas, we have something booked in the diary almost every weekend
Why a good coffee shop always cheers me up
We poo-poo’d our gym membership but I have already found a studio to join to get me through these last few weeks
For those with bladders the size of peanuts, the RunPee app is for us you. You’ll know the best time to pee during a movie and it will tell you what you missed. TCOB
How long can I a person get by eating cereal three times a day?
Can’t wait to carve our pumpkin, but these ideas leave me intimated rather than inspired

Leave a Reply

