Five Things

To The Best Blueberry Muffins You’ll Ever Make. I promise petit Baby M that I will start baking from scratch, no offense Mrs Crocker. You might as well hang out on A Cup of Jo, she’s as addicting as my morning coffee.

Cherry Season. I could drink cherry smoothies all day.

Anytime the hus asks me to bake my heart skips. Homemade cookies are delicious. Even when my cookies refuse to rise on this island. If only the Tollhouse elves where here to kick my convection oven in the pants.

Many of us on Facebook can relate, if you can’t, then we’rev obviously talking about you. 10 Things Facebook Has Taught Me, including people have children, then promptly lose their minds and some people should really invest in an actual therapist.

Oh Happy Day. It brings out your creativity. Or in my case, reminds me of all the things I want to do but probably never will.

Leave a Reply

