2 Countries, 2 States & A Very Sobering New Orleans Experience

Pardon the dust. I’ve been distracted lately.

I think I survived New Orleans, but the jet lag has me questioning what day of the week it is. We had a BIG 30th birthday for the hus and a beautiful wedding for two of our closest friends. Can’t believe how quickly my time in the states went by. But the weather, the sun, the warm sun, was glorious!

I’m running around this week getting ready for a weekend in London for WIMBLEDON!!!!

What a zoo lately! Now please enjoy a smattering of pics from the stateside visit.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

