Five for Friday

Took a walk around one of the posh local private boy’s schools in town, not sure why we haven’t done it before. Being on campus definitely made me reminiscence about college. Stunning grounds.

My homemade banana bread is boss. There should be a shortage on bananas in England the way I’ve been baking.

The thought of going home in a month for close friend’s wedding and getting to layout in the HOT sun see family and friends – bliss. I’ve already requested Norak load up on the staples I’m missing. I’m prepared to go a full week on Mexican, Chick-fil-A and Fruity Pebbles. Picture of health.

We’re off Saturday night to a charity masquerade gala. As long as I don’t blend-in with my cream dress I should be alright.

Andrew is signing up for a triathlon, has a mountain biking marathon race in June. And I suddenly need to do something, big.

One comment


Leave a Reply

