Team Norak

Hey Norak, you’re so fine, you’re so fine you blow my mind….hey NORAK! Hey, hey Norak!!

I think every other week I’m talking up my family, because they’re amazeballs. Today, we’re cheering on Norak as she prepares for her second half-marathon.

I graced her with my presence during the Disney Princess Half Marathon a year ago. Fairy dust flies! The running bug was born and she’s off solo this go-round for the Nashville Half Marathon. Nashvegas was one of my favourite races! I cannot wait to see how much a** she kicks. Tootsies, Robert’s, Spam Sandwiches! Ahhh I miss some good ol’ country and blue ribbon beer.

Mom – you never cease to amaze me. I am so proud you’re COMPETING in a race. Cannot get over it. Get at it girl! We’ll be supporting you every step and mile along your run.

LOVE YOU NORAK!! You trained longer than Kim Kardashian’s marriage!

2 comments

  1. The race is done and I am still walking. Thanks for all your inspiration. i did set a personal PR and if I hadn’t forgot to turn on my garmin in all my excitment I probably would have hit by 2 hour goal.. The rolling hills ( and no that was never the last one) and the humidy made it challenging.. I couldn’t have done it without your little voice in my head telling me not to stop, keep those feet moving. I didn’t do it alone.. WE DID IT.


Leave a Reply

