The Weekend File

The weekend was busy. Petting lambs, dinner party, birthday party kind of busy. The hus got back from gallivanting in the states for a week. Three countries and nine flights; he was a bit shattered returning home. When the words, “Let’s power nap,” came out of his mouth on Saturday I could hardly contain myself. The only thing more exciting would have been, “Let’s go get ice cream.” Low maintenance.

Loads to get sorted this week. Booking anniversary travel plans and I owe you my ewe-nique encounter with the lil lambs.

Sidebar, there is a rumour going around about White Chocolate M&Ms. It’s a good thing my flight is already booked otherwise I would be on the next plane M&M over.



Leave a Reply

