I have a lot of growing up to do. I realized that the other day while sitting in my fort.

Catching up on my celebrity sugar this morning. Did I really read that Alec Balwdin was booted off a plane for playing “Words With Friends.” That sly dog. Instances like this make me fear what may happen if my mom finally gets an iPhone.

In other news you can’t use, I have a janky Christmas iPhone app that counts down to Christmas with songs, advent calendar and “Festive Facts.” Please get a load of today’s “fact.” I had no idea that Franklin Pierce was our first US President!

Speaking of countdowns…Dr Jones!

I am also feeling nostalgic and missing a bit my bro and would do over on this old site.  So here’s some Mikey Likey for your humpday:

Mikey Likey

One comment

  1. I’ve seen the dog and he was not happy when I left him. Those bad grandparents cleaned his ears. He is now counting down the days he gets to go home with Mom and Dad.


Leave a Reply

