Travel: The Only Thing You Buy That Makes You Richer

When we moved to the UK we made a list of our top European destinations to visit. First on my list was Italy. Happy wife, happy life. We’re heading to ROME!

I’ve been practicing Italian all week:
Spaghetti: spaghetti
Ferrari: Ferrari
He’s hot: è caldo
More wine: più vino

Should be enough to get me by.

I’m looking forward to the architecture, the food, the history, the romance. ALL of it.

We’ll be gone a few days; I’m sure you’ll find ways to keep entertained. I will be sure to come back with loads of obnoxious pictures from all the uber touristy things we are doing.

I’ll tell el Pepo The Pope ciao for y’all!

One comment

  1. Yay for travel! when Billy and his brother lived in London, they’d travel every weekend throughout Europe – some of his favorite memories ever! Enjoy! 🙂


Leave a Reply

