Hi. I’m Wearing Ski Socks.

Working from home. Endless perks. And free coffee. Well, I guess at one time I paid for it.

Hiya.I have nothing to say. There I said it. Maybe because it’s not quite midweek, not quite the weekend. Maybe because I wish Indy was piled up with me and it’s raining and I have a sudden desire to go make hot chocolate. So. I’m gonna go do that.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll have something worth saying. In the mean time. If you’re insanely bored. Look below at my mood board. Cause it’s kind of how I’m feeling right now. AND cause you can see heartwarming Skype moments. Like you care.

Leave a Reply

