This Is Halloween

I realized this morning that it’s October and I don’t have a single decoration up at home. That shall be remedied this weekend. Mikey would be upset, considering his home gives Disney’s Haunted Mansion a run for their money.

If I were fall, I’d prolly be a gigantic piece of candy corn. It’s one of my favourite times of year as it properly kicks off the holiday season! Bring on the apple cider, Thriller, funkins and The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Who else loves this time of year?

Leave a Reply

