Sometimes I Think, Sometimes I Don’t

Again, an amazing weekend. Weather was unseasonably warm, which meant I giggled whilst people put on suntan lotion in the park. A tan, in England, in October. Think about it.

The streets and pubs were filled with people trying to soak up every last inch of this lovely outdoor weather. No jacket and no bugs, a win-win.

Friends, grilling out, EU and American football. I am content.

I’ve spun, I’ve bodypumped and now I’m body pooped. I leave you with a few pictures, that were appropriate to share — and the pic of the Tower in the bottom right is ALL mine, not a postcard promise:

Leave a Reply

