My bad! Oh! Should I Write Them A Note?

Warning! All UK drivers should be advised:

I am now allowed to drive with the radio on AND to our local supermarket. Working my way up to dropping Andrew off at work. I find myself saying “left” in my head all the time. I have missed driving SO much. Thankfully I have a patient driving instructor and a rental to learn on. I have to mind the left side of the car, the roundabouts… and other drivers, mwhahaha.

Proof I was actually in motion.


The Honeywagon.


Beep, beep!

2 comments

  1. Pingback: 2011 Rewind « Across the Pond


Leave a Reply

